about adiWidget™

adiWidget™ is the pioneer for the static corner image widget for blogger. Developed since September 2007, the idea is now has been used by many other web developer. Instead of static png image, you can now add flash and gif image format in every corner of your blog. But the position of the image is still remain static at the corner of your page. It can be used to give the mood of your web with any image that you want. All of the items here are FREE! So, enjoy then... It is advised that you use the latest browser i.e IE7 and Firefox. adiWidget™ is not compatible with IE6 or below. Please READ the TUTORIAL if you want to know how to apply adiWidget™ in your site. If you have any questions, want to contribute images for adiWidget™ or anything personally, you are welcome to e-mail me at adiwira[at]gmail.com. Otherwise, please use my shout box.

Bloggers United

This widget is dedicated to all the bloggers out there. I created a blank one for you to design your own widget/purpose for blogging.

The elephant cartoon is designed by Malaysia Cartoonist, Zunar. That image is copyrighted by him ;)
Malaysian Blogger United - No Fear, I copy from http://senimanjalanan.blogspot.com/2007_01_01_archive.html. Credit given to Kembara Seniman Jalanan
The rest i design myself... huhu

Keywords: Malaysian Bloggers UNited, Bloggers United, Manchester United, No Fear, I Blog for Nothing, I blog for Love, I blog for Islam, I blog for love, I blog for Peace, I blog for Fun, I blog for Justice, I blog for Everything, I blog for you, I blog for adiWidget, I blog for Money, I blog for Politic, I blog for PAS, I blog for UMNO, I blog for PKR, I blog for Myself, but I'm NOT gobblog ;)

Prison Break

Dedicated to Prison Break Fan out there... ;)

How to use adiWidget?
1. Right Click Mouse and go to Properties
2. Copy the Image URL
Example URL for the first image:
3. Generate adiWidget Code here: http://adiwidget.com/adiCode.htm

Prison Break, Prison.Break.S04E08 [on air on 10/20], TV Episode, Prison Break Season 4, Prison.Break.S04E08.HDTV.XviD-LOL

Malaysian University's Logo

Keywords: Logo Universiti Malaysia, IPTS, IPTA, Logo-Logo Universiti di Malaysia, Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi, Universiti Awam Universiti Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Pulau Pinang Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Selangor Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Selangor Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Johor Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Kedah Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM), Kuala Lumpur Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Sarawak Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Sabah Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), Perak Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Selangor Universiti Darul Iman Malaysia (UDM), Terengganu (dulu KUSZA) Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Melaka (dulu KUTKM) Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Perlis (dulu KUKUM) Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Pahang (dulu KUKTEM) Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Johor (dulu KUiTTHO) Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT), Terengganu (dulu KUSTEM) Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Negeri Sembilan (dulu KUIM) Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM), Kuala Lumpur (dulu ATMA) Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Kelantan Universiti swasta Institut Perubatan, Sains dan Teknologi Asia (AIMST), Kedah Universiti Perubatan Antarabangsa (IMU), Kuala Lumpur Universiti Teknologi Kreatif Limkokwing (LUCT), Selangor Universiti Sains dan Teknologi Malaysia (MUST), Selangor Universiti Pengurusan dan Sains (MSU), Selangor (dulu KUTPM) Universiti Multimedia (MMU), Selangor Universiti Terbuka Malaysia (OUM), Kuala Lumpur Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP), Perak (dulu ITP) Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN), Selangor Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UNITAR), Selangor Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Selangor Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL), Kuala Lumpur Universiti Industri Selangor (UNISEL), Selangor Universiti Terbuka Wawasan (WOU), Pulau Pinang Universiti Antarabangsa Al-Madinah (MEDIU), Selangor [1] Universiti Antarabangsa Al-Bukhari, Johor Universiti luar negara, kampus Malaysia Universiti Teknologi Curtin, Sarawak Universiti Monash Malaysia, Selangor Universiti Teknologi Swinburne Malaysia, Sarawak Universiti Nottingham Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Kolej universiti Asia Pacific University College of Technology & Innovation (UCTI) [2] Kolej Universiti Binary, Selangor [3] Kolej Universiti Antarabangsa Cosmopoint (CiUC) [4] (dulu Kolej Teknologi Cosmopoint) Kolej Universiti Sains Perubatan Cyberjaya (CUCMS), Selangor Kolej Universiti HELP, Kuala Lumpur [5] Kolej Universiti Teknologi Antarabangsa Twintech (IUCTT), Selangor Kolej Universiti Antarabangsa INTI (INTI-UC), Kuala Lumpur Kolej Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Selangor (KUIS), Selangor Kolej Universiti Insaniah (KUIN), Kedah Kolej Universiti Infrastruktur Kuala Lumpur (KLIUC), Kuala Lumpur Kolej Universiti Antarabangsa Nilai, Negeri Sembilan Kolej Universiti Sunway, Selango Kolej Universiti TATI (TATiUC), Terengganu [6] (dulu TATI) Kolej Universiti Taylor's, Selangor Kolej Universiti Antarabangsa Sedaya (UCSI), Kuala Lumpur Kolej swasta Advance Tertiary College (ATC) ALFA International College (dulu Alif Creative Academy) Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology (APIIT) Brickfields Asia College (BAC) Bostonweb College Cosmopoint Institute of Information Technology Creative Academy Cybernetics International College of Technology Disted-Stamford College (DISTED) Excel College of Training & Development Gulf Golden International Flying Academy (GGIFA) Kolej Han Chiang HELP International College of Technology (HICT) IKIP College Informatics College Institut Prima Bestari, Kota Kinabalu Institut Kompas (Kolej Perniagaan & Perakaunan) International College of Music (ICOM) International Islamic College INTI College Subang Jaya INTI International College Penang INTI Genting International College INTI College Sabah INTI College Sarawak Island College of Technology Kasturi College KBU International College (KBU) Kolej KDU Kolej Negeri Kolej Shahputra Putra Intelek Kolej Teknologi Timur Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Kolej WIT Kolej Yayasan Melaka Kolej Yayasan UEM (dulu Kolej Matrikulasi Yayasan Saad) Legenda Group of Colleges Life College MAHSA College Malaysia France Institute Malaysian Institute of Art (MIA) Malaysia Institute of Integrative Media (MIIM) Malaysian Institute of Management (MIM) Mantissa Institute Masterskill College of Nursing and Health McOrange College Kolej Perubatan Manipal Melaka Kolej Methodist Kuala Lumpur (MCKL) Kolej Metropolitan MIDAS Group of Colleges MIM-IMS Management School MTDC Multimedia Academy Multimedia College (MMC) (secara rasmi Kolej Latihan Telekom, TTC) New Era College Kolej Nilam Nirwana Institute Olympia College Pacific College Penang International Dental College Penang Medical College Penang Skills Development Centre PJ College of Art and Design Kolej PTPL Reliance College RIMA College Sabah Institute of Art SAE Institute Malaysia SAL Group of Colleges (SAL) SEGi College Southern College Stamford College Kolej Tunku Abdul Rahman (TARC) The One Academy TPM Academy United College Sarawak (UCS) Westminster International College World-Point Academy of Tourism

adiWidget™ Facebook


adiWidget™ Followers

adiWidget™ Traffic

hits counter

adiWidget™ Copyright © 2009 Flower Garden is Designed by Ipietoon for Tadpole's Notez Flower Image by Dapino